First of all, thanks to Jeremy for providing excellent Workflows as part of updated "Pirate Pack for Shared NAS for traditional Data ONTAP v2.0"
I ran into an issue with "Remove Host from Export" command. If all the hosts are removed using this command, it leaves the export path exported to everyone.
e.g. After removing all hosts, the entry in /etc/Exports files looks like
And after that if we use certified command "Update Export" to add a host to this Exports list, it doesn't add a new host but it completes successfully (because all-host are already exported).
Has anyone else ran into this issue and is there any suggestion on how to fix "Remove Host from Export" command.